2019-2020
 Southwest Florida Football Recruiting Fair

Serving: Lee, Collier, Charlotte, Hendry, Desoto, Sarasota Counties
Your Subtitle text

Home Page

The new Southwest Florida football recruiting fair website will offer information to all colleges in the United States.  This site will expose student athletes in SW Florida to more colleges, thus improving their opportunities to obtain a college degree while playing football at the next level.   

 Southwest Florida continues to produce some of the best football players in the country.  Athletes from public and private schools in Lee, Collier, Sarasota, Charlotte,  Hendry, and Desoto counties will participate in these events.   Southwest Florida has produced some very good student athletes in recent history.   l look forward to seeing you in Florida.  
Social has been moved to Wings and Rings Sports Bar

Here is a list of the recruiting fairs with their contact information to help you recruit Florida.  REMEMBER YOU ARE ONLY REGISTERING FOR THE FAIR IN SWFL FROM THIS WEBSITE.

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO ATTEND THE ONLY 2020 SW FLORIDA FOOTBALL PLEASE FILL OUT THE REGISTRATION PAGE ON THE COLLEGE REGISTRATION PAGE.   AND SUBMIT.

Date

Location

Contact

February 10


February 11



February 13

NOT CONFIRMED

Mandarin HIgh school 


Faith Christian Acadamy, Orlando

Merritt island 

NOT CONFIRMED

 Bobby Ramsay
              Ramsayr@duvalschools.org

Tim Swore  616-706-5250
sworet@fcalions.org
www.faithchristianfootball.com/cfc-recruiting-fair-2018.html


   Andrew Disney     321-213-2777

February 13-14

Cape Coral

John Schwochow  239.209.7682


February 15-16

Tampa Jefferson

Contact: Katie Glenn 813-276-5620

Kathryn.Glenn@sdhc.k12.fl.us

February 17-18

Lake Wales

Tavaris Johnson      863.678.4222
Tavaris.Johnson@lwcharterschools.com

February 19-20
WED  9am-2pm
THURS 4-6PM

Palm Beach -- Leonard HS 

Keith Chattin 770-268-7828
Keith.chattin@palmbeachschools.org

If you have any questions about the Recruiting fair feel free to contact me, John Schwochow at 239-209-7682 or email me at Johnsc@leeschools.net
Website Builder