2017-2018
 Southwest Florida Football Recruiting Fair

Serving: Lee, Collier, Charlotte, Hendry, Desoto, Sarasota Counties
Your Subtitle text

Colleges Attending




Last Name First Name College Email
div 2 white Mike  Benedict College whiteja@benedict.edu
Patterson Chris Lincoln Unv. Of Penn cpatterson@lincoln.edu
Mohring John  Tusculum College jmohring@tusculum.edu
div 3 Uecker Keith Adrian College kuecker@adrian.edu
Winslow Mike Albright College mwinslow@albright.edu
Clark Ralph Alvernia University ralph.clark@alvernia.edu
Osowski Jon Anderson University  gldrake@anderson.edu
Haege Frank Augsburg College privette@augsburg.edu
Opgenorth Steve Baldwin Wallace University sopgenor@bw.edu
white Tony Joe Birmingham Southern College jmperin@bsc.edu
Hass Dustin Carthage College Dhass@carthage.edu
Baethke Cody Central College baethkec@central.edu
Walker  Adam Concordia University Wisconsin Adam.walker@cuw.edu
Dicus Don Cornell College ddicus@cornellcollege.edu
Bandini Skip Curry College sbandini0306@curry.edu
Tirrell Steve Dean College abaskerville@dean.edu
Ehinger Doug Defiance College dehinger@defiance.edu
Haverty Patrick Fitchburg state Uni phaverty@fitchburgstate.edu
Lewis Jason Heidelberg university jlewis3@heidelberg.edu
Stanford Henry Hiram College mosesam@hiram.edu
wilkerson landius Huntingdon College lwilkerson@huntingdon.edu
Coughlin Tom Ithica College tcoughlin@ithaca.edu
Boone Yon Lawrence university yon.boone@lawrence.edu
George Tyler Lebanon Valley College tgeorge@lvc.edu
Mullenbach Marshall Macalester College mmullenbach@macalester.edu
Langhoff Kyle MacMurray College Kyle.langhoff@mac.edu
Baumgartner Eric Malone University ebaumgartner@malone.edu
Gogerty Luke Methodist university lgogerty@methodist.edu
Angel Brett Nichols College brett.angel@nichols.edu
lewis  Jemar North Carloina Wesleyan jdlewis@ncwc@edu
Bell Nathan North Park nbell@northpark.edu
Russell Devin Ohio Northern  d-russell.2@onu.edu
Watts Tom Ohio Wesleyan Uni tbwatts@owu.edu
Zimmerman JT Rockford University jzimmerman@rockford.edu
Hodgin Stan Shenandoah University shodgin@su.edu
Sims David Shorter University dsims@shorter.edu
McCarty Dan St.  Norbert College dan.mccarty@snc.edu
Hoffman Andrew St. Vincent college andrew.hoffman@stvincent.edu
Perkovich Tom Susquehanna University cuevas@susqu.edu
Luvara Vince Washington and Jefferson vluvara@washjeff.edu
Burreli Joshua Western New England U. joshua.borreli@wne.edu
Nulph Jake Westminster College nulphjm@westminster.edu
Mescher Tom Wittenberg university tmescher@wittenberg.edu
Peloquin Adam Worcester State University apeloquin1@worcester.edu
naia Sallay Tom Culver-stockton College tsallay@culver.edu
Robson Dave Southeastern University drobson@seu.edu
Davis Tracy Univ of Fort Lauderdale tdavis@uftleagleathletics.com
Shafer  Rod Warner University rod.shafer@warner.edu
speakman steve Webber International speakmansk@webber.edu
George Matt Peru State University akohls@peru.edu
Duvendeck Jeff Lawrence Tech University Joshua.destaubin@gmail.com
Palese Nick Lyon College Nicholas.palese@lyon.edu
englehart steve Florida Tech craymond@fit.edu
Cinelli Will Uni. Of St Francis IL will.cinelli@gmail.com
schuele tim Ave Maria university tim.schuele@avemaria.edu
Pasquale David Keiser University  dsocha@keiseruniversity.edu
Holland Allan University of Pikeville allanholland@upike.edu
prep Bell Dick  East Coast Prep dickbell@eastcoastprep.org
Website Builder