2018-2019
 Southwest Florida Football Recruiting Fair

Serving: Lee, Collier, Charlotte, Hendry, Desoto, Sarasota Counties
Your Subtitle text

Colleges Attending

2019 year
East coast prep dick Bell dickbell@eastcoastprep.org
Advanced prep academy Leo Etienne leoe@advancedprep.org
Asa college Miami Tracy Davis coachtracy@asa.edu
Ave Maria Univerisity Mike Hiestand michael.hiestand@avemaria.edu
Culver-stockton colloge tom sallay tsallay@culver.edu
Lyon College Mike Gregory gregory@lyon.edo
U of Pikeville allan Holland Derricklucas@upike.edu
Webber international Steve Speakman speakmansk@webber.edu
warner univerisity joseph hawkins joseph.hawkins@warner.edu
Dakota State Alex  Kretzschmar alex.kretzschmar@dsu.edu
southeastern Dave Robson drobson@seu.edu
uni of st. francis will cinelli wcinelli@stfrancis.edu
St Thomas University Bill Rychel aneymeiyer@gmail.com
Peru State Steve Schneider sschnedier@peru.edu
Keiser University Myles Russ mruss@keiseruniversity.edu
Augustana University Jordan Malone Jmalone@augie.edu
Erskine College Jordan Odaffer jordan.odaffer@erskine.edu
Seton Hill Kevin May Dday@setonhill.edu
Monmouth college ej white ejwhite@monmouthcollege.edu
Hartwick Colllege Matt Ali alim2@hartwick.edu
Carthage College Dustin Hass
Springfield College Brandon Mckay bmckay@springfieldcollege.edu
Mount Union Daryl Ely elydw@mountunion.edu
university of new england brett Robinson brobinson7@une.edu
concordia university wisc. Adam Walker adam.walker@cuw.edu
Millikin University thomas Johnson tpjohnson@millikin.edu
North Central College Greg Whalen gpwhalen@noctrl.edu
Loras College Jake Olsen jake.olsen@loras.edu
Rockford University jt Zimmerman jzimmerman@rockford.edu
Baldwin Wallace University Steve Opgenorth sopgenor@bw.edu
Anna Maria College brett banfield bbanfield@annamaria.edu
westminster College jake White jacob.white@westminster-moo.edu
dean college steve tirrell stirrell@dean.edu
Muskingum University Erik Ieuter tjwalker@muskingum.edu
whittenberg university tom mescher tmescher@wittenberg.edu
adrian College jim Deere kuecker@adrian.edu
Malone College Eric Baumgartner ebaumgartner@malone.edu
 Macalester College Marshall Mullenbach mmullenbach@macalester.edu
Methodist University Luke Gogerty lgogerty@methodist.edu
st Vincent College Phil Hamilton philip.hamilton@stvincent.edu
Massachusetts maritime Academy Jeremy Cameron jcameron@maritime.edu
North Park University Kyle Rooker Rmgehlert@northpark.edu
Alvernia University Matt Smith ralph.clark@alvernia.edu
st. Norbert Ken Golomski kenneth.golomski@snc.edu
Mount St Joe Tyler Hopperton tyler.hopperton@msj.edu
Hiram college Henry Stanford morgandl@hiram.edu
Anderson University steve rock srock@anderson.edu
Lawrence University Jacob iodence jacob.b.iodence@lawrence.edu
Aurora University Nathan Bell nbell@aurora.edu
Geneva College Zack Feltrop zafeltro@geneva.edu
Apprentice School of Newport news Charlie Skalaski charles.skalaski@as.edu
Allegheny College Vann Hunt vhunt@allegheny.edu
Nichols College Brad Watkins Dale.olmsted@nichols.edu
Otterbein University Allan Moore amoore@otterbein.edu
Website Builder