2017-2018
 Southwest Florida Football Recruiting Fair

Serving: Lee, Collier, Charlotte, Hendry, Desoto, Sarasota Counties
Your Subtitle text

Colleges Attending

Last Name First Name College Email
Gravier Mike North Park mjgravier@northpark.edu
Palese Nick Lyon College nicholas.palese@lyon.edu
Opgenorth Steve Baldwin Wallace sopgenor@bw.edu
Mullenbach Marshall Macalester College mmullenbach@macalester.edu
Hass Dustin Carthage College dhass@carthage.edu
Tirrell Steve Dean College stirrell@dean.edu
Reed Robert Ohio Wesleyan ijreed@owu.edu
Langhoff Kyle MacMurray College kyle.langhoff@mac.edu
Bruno Keith St. Lawrence kbruno@stlawu.edu
Clark Nat Husson University clarkna@husson.edu
Borlik Tate Defiance College tborlik@defiance.edu
Drake JR Lebanon Valley College drake@lvc.edu
Levy Zachary Nichols College zachary.levy@nichols.edu
Mescher Tom Wittenberg University tmescher@wittenberg.edu
Fookes Chris thomas More College zinkb@thomasmore.edu
Uecker Keith Adrian College Kuecker@adrian.edu
Coleman Ryan St Olaf College colemanr@stolaf.edu
Beard Dan Alvernia University
Zirngibl Rich North Central College rvzirngibl@noctrl.edu
Morgan Dan Hiram morgandl@hiram.edu
Baumgartner Eric Malone University ebaumgartner@malone.edu
Bell Chuck Tusculum College cbell@tusculum.edu
Schneider Chad Florida Tech craymond@fit.edu
Davis Tracy U of Ft Lauderdale tdavis@uftleagleathletics.com
Engels Drew Warner University drew.engels@warner.edu
Schneider steve Peru State sschneider@peru.edu
Robson Dave Southeastern U drobson@seu.edu
Speakman Steve Webber International speakmansk@webber.edu
Cinelli Will U. of St. Francis IL wcinelli@stfrancis.edu
Website Builder