2017-2018
 Southwest Florida Football Recruiting Fair

Serving: Lee, Collier, Charlotte, Hendry, Desoto, Sarasota Counties
Your Subtitle text

High School Coaches

School Coaches Name phone number email address
Barron Collier High School Mark Jackson 239-565-3854 jacksm3@collierschools.com
Bishop Verot High School Josh Vogelbach 239-274-6779 football@bvhs.org
Booker HS Dumaka Atkins 941-355-2967 dumaka.atkins@Sarasotacountyschools.net
Bradenton Southeast Rashad West 941-345-3042 westr@manateeschools.net
Canterbury High School Derrick Crudup 561-577-1049 fturco@canterburyfortmyers.org
Cape Coral High School Larry Gary 239-810-5997 larrylga@leeschools.net
Cardinal Mooney Drew Lascari 201-787-7643 dlascari@cmhs-sarasota.org
Charlotte High School Binky Waldrop 941-626-2116 binky.waldrop@yourcharlotteschools.net
Community School of Naples Paul Selvidio 239-597-7575 pselvidio@communityschoolnaples.org
Cypress Lake High School Richie Rode 239-940-1980 gordonrr@leeschools.net
DeSoto High School Matt Egloff 812-691-1237 matthew.egloff@desotoschools.com
Dunbar High School Sammy Brown 239-849-1469 sambr@leeschools.net
East Lee High School Dave smith 239-839-0981 davidss@leeschools.net
Estero High School Jeff Hanlon 252-619-6808 jefferymh@leeschools.net
Evangelical Christian Tyler Gold 239-209-7062 tgold@goecs.org
First Baptist High School Bill Sparacio 239-597-2233 bsparacio@fbalions.org
Fort Myers High School Sammy Sirianni 239-823-8552 sammyfs@leeschools.net
Gateway Charter School Justin long 239-768-3350  jlong@gatewaycharterhigh.org
Golden Gate High School Mike Digrigoli 239-821-1933 digrigmi@collierschools.com
Gulf Coast High School Pete Fominaya 239-249-4976 fominape@collierschools.com
Ida Baker High School Todd Nichols 630-542-6433 Toddqn@leeschools.net
Immokalee High School Rodelin Anthony 239-357-1591 rodelinanthony@yahoo.com
Island Coast High School John Schwochow 239-209-7682 johnsc@leeschools.net
LaBelle High School Chris Siner 863-674-4120 sinerc@hendry-schools.net
Lehigh Senior High School James Chaney  239-410-5605 JamesEChan@LeeSchools.net
Lely High School Jacques Fritz 239-377-2018 JacquF@collierschools.com
Lemon Bay High School Don Southwell 941-474-7702 Donald.Southwell@yourcharlotteschools.net
Marco Island High School Damon Coiro 239-776-0916 dcoiro@marcoislandacademy.org
Mariner High School Travis Smith 239-772-3324 TravisS@leeschools.net
Moorehaven high school Max Manin 617-823-5573 max.manin@gladesschools.org
Naples High School Bill Kramer 239-272-2571 kramerbi@collierschools.com
North Fort Myers High School Earnest Graham 813-597-1599          Earnestg@leeschools.net
North Port High School Brian Hatler 303-513-0484 brian.hatler@sarasotacountyschools.net
Oasis Charter School Eric McAuley 239-541-1167 eric.mcauley@gmail.com
Out of Door Academy Ken Sommers (941) 554-5950  
Palmetto High school Dave Marino (941) 737-4118 marinod@manateeschools.net
Palmetto Ridge High School Chris Toukonen 828-773-9192 Toukoc@collierschools.com
Port Charlotte High School Jordan Ingman 941-255-7485 jordan.ingman@yourcharlotteschools.net
Riverdale High School James Delgado 407-739-5451 jamescd@leeschools.net
RiverviewSarasota HS todd Johnscon 941-232-2671 joshua.smithers@sarasotacountyschools.net
Sarasota Brian Ryals 941-955-0181 bryals@fsos.org
South Fort Myers High School Brian Conn 239-851-6801 brianmc@leeschools.net
St. John Newmann High School Damon Jones 239-961-2603 djones@sjnceltics.org
st. stephen Episcopal  Tod Creneti 941-779-4474 todcreneti@gmail.com
SW Florida Christian High School  Mike Marciano 239-936-8865 mike.marciano@mcgregor.net
Venice High School John Peacock 941-232-6784 john_Peacock@sarasota.k12.fl.us
Website Builder